March empties! Yeay!

I have recently finished few products in March… finally! Here is what I thought on them:-

March Empties!

1. Dermalogica Ultracalming Cleanser
Love it! Bought myself a new 500ml bottle and still going strong! ๐Ÿ™‚ (Previous review)

2. Dermalogica Microexfoliant
I swear by this! It exfoliates so nicely and mildly that I don’t even realise its an exfoliant! The product itself is powder, when added with water it will very quickly turns into a creamy paste where you just “scrub” your face. I use it once every two days because it is so mild!

3. Loreal Paris Smooth Intense Anti-Frizz Serum
This product is pretty amazing, judging by price standards and what it does to my hair. After applying it, my hair is smooth and silky but don’t over apply because it will make ur hair looks oily. I have oily scalp, so that’s why ๐Ÿ™‚

Ok, that is all for March.. more empties to come in April ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Skincare and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

